Notre Équipe

Merci de contacter Uniquement votre Responsable Région !


Pacifique

Didier
RESPONSABLE NC
didier@destockage.nc
WhatsApp Contact

Denise
RESPONSABLE WALLIS
denise@destockage.nc
WhatsApp Contact

Manuela
RESPONSABLE VANUATU
manuela@destockage.nc
WhatsApp Contact

France

Éric
Responsable Occitanie
eric.o@alibaba-francophone.com
WhatsApp Contact

Myriam
Responsable Région Centre
myriam.f@alibaba-francophone.com
WhatsApp Contact
Jean
Responsable Région Normandie
jean.c@alibaba-francophone.com
WhatsApp Contact

Stéphane
Responsable PACA
steph.r@alibaba-francophone.com
WhatsApp Contact

Antilles

Éric
Responsable Antilles
eric.a@alibaba-francophone.com
WhatsApp Contact
Nanya
Manager Martinique
niagnia.s@alibaba-francophone.com
WhatsApp Contact
Henriol
Commercial Martinique
henriol@alibaba-francophone.com
WhatsApp Contact
Eve
Commercial International
eve.d@alibaba-francophone.com
WhatsApp Contact

Afrique

Stéphane
Responsable Mayotte
steph.r@alibaba-francophone.com
WhatsApp Contact

Asie

Amporn
CEO
contact@alibaba-thailand.com
WhatsApp Contact
Rubens
Sales Manager
rubens@alibaba-thailand.com
WhatsApp Contact
Yong
Order Manager
quote@alibaba-thailand.com
WhatsApp Contact